I desperate need of financial help

Discussion in 'Ask For Donation' started by LoriH67, Jul 27, 2017.

Welcome to the Find Some Money Forum
I Need 1000 Dollars Right Now

I Need 500 Dollars Right Now

I Need 100 Dollars Right Now

- The Find Some Money Forum is a community of members dedicated to helping each other Find More Money.

- On this forum you will find information on making money, saving money as well as investing money

1. LoriH67

LoriH67 Apprentice

Hello, my name is Lori and I'm new to this. I hope I'm doing this right. I am not one to ask for help, but I am at the end of my rope. My financial situation has been in a downward spiral for the last 9 years. I took on the responsibility to raise my grand daughter when she was born so I had to cut back on work. Thing's got tight, but we managed. Then 4 years later my mother became ill and I had to quit working all together because she needed round the clock care. That's when thing's REALLY got tight. We tried to get help from the state to pay me for taking care of her, but for one reason or another we got turned down. She passed 2 year's ago and now I have some medical issues of my own. Between my medical issues, taking care of my special needs grand daughter, not having transportation (car got repoed) and a gap in work history I haven't had any luck in finding a job. If anyone that reads my post knows of a real work at home job with no start up, please let me know.