Hello this K&R Shonk we are Disabled people that need help fast

Discussion in 'Ask For Donation' started by R&K Shonk, Dec 6, 2013.

Welcome to the Find Some Money Forum
I Need 1000 Dollars Right Now

I Need 500 Dollars Right Now

I Need 100 Dollars Right Now

- The Find Some Money Forum is a community of members dedicated to helping each other Find More Money.

- On this forum you will find information on making money, saving money as well as investing money

?

I do not know if I am doing this correctly,for I'm not very good at computer

1. Help with anything listed

2 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. any amount of money would be greatly appreciated

1 vote(s)
    50.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. R&K Shonk

R&K Shonk Newbie